Metro Support Staff

Bonnie Davis Downtown St. Petersburg Managing Broker
bonnie@metroagents.com
My Profile

 

Lou Gatto
Treasure Island and Tierra Verde Managing Broker
Lou@metroagents.com 
My Profile

 

Cynd Kilpatrick
Business Manager and Executive Assistant to Rick Brown
cyndi@metroagents.com
My Profile

 
 

Wendy Paulsen
Agent Liaison, Executive Admin for Bonnie Davis & Rick Brown, Office Manager
wendy@metroagents.com
My Profile

 

Abel Carrasco
Transaction Coordinator
abel@metroagents.com
My Profile

  

Marcus Martin
Director of Career Development
marcus@metroagents.com
My Profile

 

 

 

Richard Brown
Broker Owner
rick@metroagents.com
My Profile